Station Guitars Blog

Hey boys and girls! I’ve started up a little blog to accompany my store at www.stationguitars.com

I hope to be able write often enough to keep you interested but not so much as to whip you with constant updates. I’ll promise a couple of things:
1) Full Disclosure- if I sell something I’m reviewing, I’ll let you know. If I’ve been given something to keep in exchange for a review, I’ll let you know.
2) Relevancy- I have a short attention span but I’ll stay on some kind of musical topic (gear, players, performance, etc)

Bottom line is: I love to talk all things music and music related, so feel free to drop a line any time. If you’d like to contribute or suggest topics, please do so.
-Charlie

Leave a Reply

